News

url

  • Event

    JUL Closers Day Event
  • 2022-06-29 05:00

JUL Closers Day Event

A special event for this month where you could get item rewards and buffs!

Login Event

Receive event rewards the moment you log-in to Closers during the event period! Acquire these event items once per account.

Event Period

By Timezone UTC PDT GMT+7
Start July 2, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC July 1, 2022 at 9:00 PM PDT July 2, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7
End July 3, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC July 2, 2022 at 9:00 PM PDT July 3, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7
Time Amount and Item Name Expiration
Login
x1 Closers Day Celebration Box
x1 Unique Costume Full Set Box (3-Days)
x1 Fused Phase Wings+5 SSS Tuning (3-Days)
x10 Gear Booster Fuel I
x2 Stabilizer selectable Box
x1 +14 Lusty Atropos Core/Module Box (3-Days)
24 hrs
100 mins

 

Hair Dyeing Ampoule x2

 

      • Closers Day Celebration Box: Once per account, can be stored in the account storage and it’s non-tradable.
      • Expiration of items: December 31, 2022 at 9:00 AM UTC.

All-day Closers with full of Buffs!

Special buffs will be applied in Closers World server during the event period.

Closers Day Special Buffs

 

Additional EXP 30%

 

 

Additional Item Found 30%

 

 

Additional Credit 30%

 

 

Additional Entrance +1

 

July Closers Day Package

Special packages that are available for a limited time only!

Sales Period

June 29, 2022 at 7:00 AM – July 5, 2022 at 12:00 AM UTC

[Gear Booster Fortifier] Lucky Pouch X4

 

x4 [Gear Booster Fortifier] Lucky Pouch

 

Package Value: 7,560
Now for only 6,990 N-coins!
8% Discount
Purchase Limit: None
[Transcendental Elixir] Lucky Pouch X3

 

x3 [Transcendental Elixir] Lucky Pouch

 

Package Value: 4,350
Now for only 3,990 N-coins!
8% Discount
Purchase Limit: None
[Gear Booster Fortifier] Lucky Pouch

 

x1 [Gear Booster Fortifier] Lucky Pouch

 

Package Value: 1,890
Purchase Limit: None
[Transcendental Elixir] Lucky Pouch

 

x1 [Transcendental Elixir] Lucky Pouch

 

Package Value: 1,450
Purchase Limit: None

List