News

url

  • Event

    N-coin Charge Bonus!
  • 2022-06-17 07:00

N-coin Charge Bonus!

Here’s a surprise for all! Get up to 15% extra N-coins in this limited time promo!

Promotion Period

By Timezone UTC PDT GMT+7
Start June 17, 2022 at 7:00 AM UTC June 17, 2022 at 12:00 AM PDT June 17, 2022 at 4:00 PM GMT +7
End June 20, 2022 at 7:00 AM UTC June 20, 2022 at 12:00 AM PDT June 20, 2022 at 4:00 PM GMT +7

Get bonus N-coins when you purchase it directly from the Closers Global website!

N-Coin Charge Charge Price Bonus N-Coin

1,000

 $10.00

0%

2,100

 $20.00

5%

3,200

 $30.00

7%

5,500

 $50.00

10%

11,500

 $100.00

15%

34,500

 $300.00

15%

57,500

 $500.00

15%

  • Steam N-coins purchases are not included in this promotion.
Extra Benefits!

 

1st Benefit
10 random players who purchase N-coin during the event period will get 1,000 N-coin!

2nd Benefit
All who purchased N-coins during the event period will also receive Firecrackers Set Box

(Contains 4 Firecrackers of each team X2)

 

N-coin Charge Bonus! [Completed]

 

The N-coin Charge Bonus promotion has been completed!

 

All who purchased N-coins during the ‘N-coin Charge Bonus!‘ period should receive their Firecrackers Set Box in the mail.

The Bonus 1,000 N-Coin for 10 random players will be provided during the June 29th Maintenance

 

Thank you for joining in this special promotion!

 

List