News

url

  • Event

    JUN Closers Day Event
  • 2022-06-02 12:00

JUN Closers Day Event

A special event for this month where you could get item rewards and buffs!

Login Event

Receive a Closers Day Celebration Box on your first login during the event period. You can only acquire once per account.

Event Period

By Timezone UTC PDT GMT+7
Start June 4, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC June 3, 2022 at 9:00 PM PDT June 4, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7
End June 5, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC June 4, 2022 at 9:00 PM PDT June 5, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7
Time Amount and Item Name Expiration
Login
x1 Closers Day Celebration Box
x1 Unique Costume Full Set Box (3-Day)
x1 Fused Phase Wings+5 SSS Tuning (3D)
x10 Gear Booster Fuel I
x2 Stabilizer selectable Box
x1 +14 Lusty Atropos Core/Module Box (3-Day)
24 hrs
100 mins

 

CMC Rearrange Ticket x10

 

6/29/2022 7:00 UTC
      • Closers Day Celebration Box: Once per account, can be stored in the account storage and it’s non-tradable.
      • Expiration of items: December 31, 2022 at 9:00 AM UTC.

All-day Closers with full of Buffs!

Special buffs will be applied to the Closers World server during the event period.

Closers Day Special Buffs

 

Additional EXP 30%

 

 

Additional Item Found 30%

 

 

Additional Credit 30%

 

 

Additional Entrance +1

 

June Closers Day Package

Special packages that are available for a limited time only!

Sales Period

June 3, 2022 at 7:00 AM – June 8, 2022 at 12:00 AM UTC

[Closers Day] CMC Lucky Package

 

CMC Transfer Ticket x7
CMC Rearrange Ticket x70

 

Package Value: 3,430
Now for only 1,990 N-coins!
42% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account
[Gear Booster Fortifier] Lucky Pouch

 

[Gear Booster Fortifier] Lucky Pouch x1

 

Package Value: 1,890
Purchase Limit: None
[Transcendental Elixir] Lucky Pouch

 

[Transcendental Elixir] Lucky Pouch x1

 

Package Value: 1,450
Purchase Limit: None

List