News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Maintenance – May 11th
  • 2022-05-08 11:30

Greetings Agents,

We will have our server maintenance for Closers World server on the following schedule by time zone:

  • UTC: May 11, 2022 at 5:00 AM – 8:30 AM
  • PDT: May 10, 2022 at 10:00 PM – May 11, 2022 at 1:30 AM
  • GMT+7: May 11, 2022 at 12:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Kindly log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During this time, you won’t be able to enter the game and the website may not work smoothly.

Please keep an eye on our website or social media sites for news and further updates.

We are thankful for your support and understanding!

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
support@closersonline.com

List