News

url

  • Event

    January Closers Day
  • 2021-12-30 12:00

January Closers Day

Event and Package

The first Saturday of each month is Closers Day!!!

Event Period

By Timezone UTC PST GMT+7
Start January 1, 2022 at 4:00 AM UTC December 31, 2021 at 8:00 PM PST January 1, 2022 at 11:00 AM GMT+7
End January 2, 2022 at 3:59 AM UTC January 1, 2022 at 7:59 PM PST January 2, 2022 at 10:59 AM GMT+7

Accumulative Login Event

Receive a Closers Day Celebration Box on your first login during the Event Period. You can only acquire once per account.

Time Amount and Item Name Expiration
Login
x1 Closers Day Celebration Box
x1 Shining Star 10Set (1D)
x1 Fused Phase Wings+5 SSS Tuning (3D)
x10 Gear Booster Fuel I
x50 Greater Phase Fiber
x1 +14 Gluttony Atropos Core/Module Box (3-Day)
24 hrs
100 mins

 

 x1 CMC Transfer Ticket 

 

1/26/2022 9:00 UTC
      • Closers Day Celebration Box: Once per account, can be stored in the account storage and it’s non-tradable.
      • Expiration of items: December 31, 2022 at 9:00 AM UTC

All-day Closers with full of Buffs!

Special buffs will be applied to the Closers World server during the event period.

Closers Day Special Buff

 

Additional EXP 30%
Additional Item Found 30%
Additional Credit 30%
Additional Entrance Count +1

 

January Closers Day Package

Let’s welcome the new year with a blast with these packages!

Sales Period

December 31, 2021 at 12:00 AM – January 4, 2022 at 12:00 AM UTC

Closers Day CMC Sample Package

 

x3 CMC [ Transfer ] Ticket
x30 CMC [ Rearrange ] Ticket
UMP 10,000

 

 

Package Value: 1,470
Now for only 990 N-coins!
33% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account per day
Closers Day Enhancement Sample Package

 

x3 Enhancement Fortifier
x30 Gear Booster Fuel I
x1 Gear Booster +13 Pouch
UMP 5,000

 

Package Value: 1,170
Now for only 990 N-coins!
15% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account per day

List