News

url

  • Maintenance

    September 27 Temporary Server Maintenance
  • 2021-09-26 09:56

Hello Agents,

We will be having a temporary server maintenance on September 27, 2021 in the following schedule by Time zone:

September 27, 2021

      • 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM UTC
      • 1:00 AM – 2:00 AM PDT
      • 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM GMT+7

During the temporary server maintenance, the following known issues bugs will be fixed:

      • Geboring Mini Drink will be removed

          • The fatigue potion that is currently found in crafting will be removed during the temporary maintenance.
      • Level Jump – Tina PNA will be fixed

          • Newly created Tina characters from Jump event will have Lvl.35 Speed Chaser instead of Lvl.35 Stoicism in her PNA Special Strain.
          • All of those who already created a Tina character from the Jump event will get following fixes:
        • a.) Lvl.35 Speed Chaser Special Strain will be provided.
        • b.) Stoicism Special Strain that are not Lvl.35 will be deleted.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
support@closersonline.com

List