News

url

  • Notice

    Q&A with the Closers World Devs!
  • 2021-07-27 01:52

Hello Agents,

We got some exciting news in store for you for the month of August. This includes the community’s most requested Q&A with the devs!

If you have any questions, constructive feedback, or suggestions that you wanted to ask and say to the Closers World Developers, post it via Discord in the #dev-q-and-a channel. The development team will be answering the frequently asked questions and concerns from the Closers World community!

The Q&A list will be posted in the Closers Official Website soon in the month of August.

Please note that the #dev-q-and-a will be closed on this schedule by time zone:

      • July 31st at 11:59pm PDT
      • August 1st at 6:59am UTC
      • August 1st at 1:59pm GMT+7

Posting it through Discord would make it easier for you to send your thoughts and questions. You may join to the Closers World Discord server by clicking on this image:

However, if you miss the chance to share it in Discord, you may still send it via Support inquiry to https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/ or send us an email to, support@closersonline.com.

Thank you and we look forward to your messages!

List