News

url

  • Maintenance

    July 22 Temporary Server Maintenance
  • 2021-07-21 10:57

Hello Agents,

We will be having a temporary server maintenance on July 22, 2021 for Eunha’s additional access to the Ancient Historic Sites. Please log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

Schedule by Time zone:

July 22, 2021

      • 8:00 – 9:00 AM UTC
      • 1:00 – 2:00 AM PDT
      • 3:00 – 4:00 PM GMT +7

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
support@closersonline.com

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

List