News

url

  • Event

    May Closers Day Event and Package
  • 2021-04-12 07:36

May Closers Day

The first Saturday of each month is Closers Day!!!

Event Period

      • UTC: May 1, 2021 at 4:00 AM – May 2, 2021 at 03:59 AM UTC
      • PDT: April 30, 2021 at 9:00 PM – May 1, 2021 at 08:59 PM PDT
      • GMT+7: May 1, 2021 at 11:00 AM – May 2, 2021 at 10:59 AM GMT+7

EVENT 1 – Login on Closers Day!

Receive a Closers Day Celebration Box on your first login during the Event Period. You can only acquire once per account.

Time Amount and Item Name Expiration
Login x1 Closers Day Celebration Box* 24 hrs
100m x2 Guardian of New Rice Support Box May 27, 2021 9:00 am UTC
Closers Day Celebration Box
x1 Shining Star 10-Set (1-Day)
 x1 Fused Phase Wings +5 SSS Box (3-Day) 

x10 Gear Booster I
x50 Greater Phase Fiber
x1 +14 Gluttony Atropos Core/Module Box (3-days)
      • Closers Day Celebration Box: Once per account, Can be stored in the account storage and it’s non-tradable.

EVENT 2 – All-day Closers with full of Buffs!

Closers Day Special Buff

 

Additional EXP 30%
Additional Item Found 30%
Additional Credit 30%
Additional Entrance Count +1

 

May Closers Day Package

Don’t be too surprised if these Surprise packages have huge discounts!

Sale Period

      • UTC: April 30, 2021 at 12:00 AM – May 4, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC
      • PDT: April 29, 2021 at 5:00 PM – May 4, 2021 at 4:59 PM PDT
      • GMT+7: April 30, 2021 at 7:00 AM – May 5, 2021 at 6:59 AM GMT+7
Rare Costume Chest Transmitter 5+1

 

x6 Rare Costume Chest Transmitter

 

Package Value: 5,940

Now for only 4,950 N-coins!
17% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account

Enhancement Trial Package

 

x1 Enhancement Buff Voucher
x7 Lucky Gear Booster I
x7 Gear Booster Fortifier

 

Package Value: 5,860

Now for only 2,990 N-coins!
49% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account

Strange Gear Booster Fortifier Pouch x4

 

x4 Strange Gear Booster Fortifier Pouch

 

Package Value: 7,960

Now for only 7,490 N-coins!
6% Discount
Purchase Limit: None

Strange Gear Booster Fortifier Pouch

 

x1 Strange Gear Booster Fortifier Pouch

 

Only 1,990 N-coins!
Purchase Limit: None

List