News

url

  • Maintenance

    Apr 8 Hotfix Server Maintenance
  • 2021-04-07 08:35

Hello Agents,

We will be having hotfix maintenance on April 8th, 2021 to resolve issues with the Ranking system where we will be updating Total Combat Power (%) with the correct information.

Schedule by time zone

      • UTC: April 8, 2021 at 05:00 AM – 6:00 AM UTC
      • PDT: April 7, 2021 at 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM PDT
      • GMT+7: April 8, 2021 at 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM GMT +7

Update

      • Thank you for your patience. The hotfix maintenance has been completed earlier than expected (April 8, 2021, at 05:30 AM UTC). You may now log in to the game. Have fun!

If you have any concerns or bug reports, you may contact us at:
https://www.closersonline.com/support/qna/

Or send us an email to:
support@closersonline.com

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

List