News

url

  • Event

    April Closers Day Event and Package
  • 2021-03-17 12:29

April Closers Day

The first Saturday of each month is Closers Day!!!

Event Period

      • UTC: April 3, 2021 at 4:00 AM – March 4, 2021 at 03:59 AM UTC
      • PDT: April 2, 2021 at 9:00 PM – April 3, 2021 at 08:59 PM PDT
      • GMT+7: April 3, 2021 at 11:00 AM – April 4, 2021 at 10:59 AM GMT+7

EVENT 1 – Login on Closers Day!

Receive a Closers Day Celebration Box on your first login during the Event Period. You can only acquire once per account.

Time Amount and Item Name Expiration
Login x1 Closers Day Celebration Box* 24 hrs
100m x20 New Han High School Certificate May 4, 2021 9:00 am UTC
Closers Day Celebration Box
x1 Shining Star 10-Set (1-Day)
 x1 Fused Phase Wings +5 SSS Box (3-Day) 

x10 Gear Booster I
x50 Greater Phase Fiber
x1 +14 Gluttony Atropos Core/Module Box (3-days)
      • Closers Day Celebration Box: Once per account, Can be stored in the account storage and it’s untradable.
      • Opening the +14 Gluttony Infinite Core (3-day) Box will provide an Infinite Core Gear that fits the character.

EVENT 2 – All-day Closers with full of Buffs!

Special buffs will be applied to the Closers World server on the event day.

Closers Day Special Buff on March 27th

 

Additional EXP 30%
Additional Item Found 30%
Additional Credit 30%
Additional Entrance Count +1

 

April Closers Day Package

Don’t be too surprised if these Surprise packages have huge discounts!

Sale Period

      • UTC: March 31, 2021 at 12:00 AM – April 5, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC
      • PDT: March 30, 2021 at 5:00 PM – April 5, 2021 at 4:59 PM PDT
      • GMT+7: March 31, 2021 at 7:00 AM – April 6, 2021 at 6:59 AM GMT+7
Surprise! Tuning Package

 

x4 Advanced D Component: Gear
x4 Advanced D Component: Costume

 

Package Value: 1,120

Now for only 490 N-coins!
56% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account

Surprise! Shining Package

 

x4 Shining Synchro Fiber
x40 Greater Phase Fiber

 

Package Value: 1,160

Now for only 990 N-coins!
15% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account

Surprise! Buff Package

 

x1 Elite Status (7-Day)
x1 Maid Service Voucher (7-Day)
x1 Gardening Voucher (7-Day)
x4 1-Day All-in-One Talisman Box

 

Package Value: 2,690

Now for only 490 N-coins!
82% Discount
Purchase Limit: Once per account

List