News

url

  • Maintenance

    Scheduled Server Merge Maintenance N
  • 2021-02-21 11:44

Greetings Agents,

We will be having a Server Merge maintenance for Closers on this schedule by time zone:

  • UTC: February 23, 2021 at 9:00 PM to February 24, 2021 at 7:00 AM UTC
  • PST: February 23, 2021 at 1:00 PM to 11:00 PM PST
  • GMT +7: February 24, 2021 at 4:00 AM to 2:00 PM GMT +7

Please be advised to log-off from the game before the maintenance starts.

During the server maintenance, we will be merging the Closers Thailand to Closers World server.

For additional information, check out this post:

Thailand Server Merges to World Server!

Please keep an eye on our website or social media sites for further updates.

Official Closers Facebook
Official Closers Twitter
Official Closers Discord

List