News

url

  • Notice

    Thailand Server Merges to World Server!
  • 2021-02-18 03:47

Hello Agents,

As you all know, we will be having a server merge with the Thai players soon! Please welcome the new players with warm hearts! New players mean a new addition to our Closers family! The more the merrier, right? Form the biggest crew, share guides, complete challenges, or even compete against! Let’s join forces and grow together!

สวัสดี เหล่าตัวแทน! ขอต้อนรับท่านสู่เซิร์ฟเวอร์ Closers World!

It is our goal to bring you the best gaming experience possible. It’s time to join forces and explore the world together! Here is the long-awaited server merge, bringing players closer than ever. This means you will meet lots of new players that you can form a crew with, trade with, face challenges together, or compete with one another!

Also, we would like to announce that there will be no changes with the current patch and players don’t need to prepare for anything before the server merge. We will only be moving the data of the players from the Thailand server to the World server during the merge.

Server merge maintenance schedule by time zone:

      • UTC: February 23, 2021 at 9:00 PM to February 24, 2021 at 7:00 AM UTC
      • PST: February 23, 2021 at 1:00 PM to 11:00 PM PST
      • GMT +7: February 24, 2021 at 4:00 AM to 2:00 PM GMT +7

Thank you for your patience and unending support!

ขอบคุณและขอให้มีวันที่ดีนะ!

List